# Appendix 2

## **Area Boards: Electoral Divisions**

### Amesbury Area Board

### **Electoral Divisions 6**

Amesbury East Amesbury West Till & Wylye Valley Durrington & Larkhill Bulford, Allington & Figheldean Bourne & Woodford Valley

## Bradford on Avon Area Board

#### **Electoral Divisions 4**

Holt & Staverton Winsley & Westwood Bradford on Avon North Bradford on Avon South

# Calne Area Board

### **Electoral Divisions 5**

Calne Rural Calne North Calne Chilvester & Abberd Calne Central Calne South & Cherhill

### Chippenham Area Board

### **Electoral Divisions 10**

By Brook Chippenham Cepen Park & Derriads Chippenham Cepen Park & Redlands Chippenham Hardenhuish Chippenham Monkton Chippenham Queens and Sheldon Chippenham Hardens and England Chippenham Lowdon and Rowden Chippenham Pewsham Kington

# **Corsham Area Board**

## **Electoral Divisions 4**

Box and Colerne Corsham Pickwick Corsham Without & Box Hill Corsham Town

## **Devizes Area Board**

# **Electoral Divisions 7**

Bromham, Rowde and Potterne Devizes & Roundway South Devizes East Devizes North Roundway The Lavingtons & Erlestoke Urchfont & The Cannings

## Malmesbury Area Board

# **Electoral Divisions 4**

Brinkworth Malmesbury Minety Sherston

## Marlborough Area Board

### **Electoral Divisions 4**

Aldbourne & Ramsbury Marlborough East Marlborough West West Selkley

# Melksham Area Board

#### **Electoral Divisions 6**

Melksham Central Melksham North Melksham South Melksham Without North Melksham Without South Summerham and Seend

## **Pewsey and Tidworth Area Committee**

#### **Electoral Divisions 6**

Pewsey Vale Pewsey Burbage & The Bedwyns The Collingbournes & Netheravon Ludgershall & Perham Down Tidworth

### **Royal Wootton Bassett and Cricklade Area Board**

### **Electoral Divisions 6**

Cricklade and Latton Lyneham Purton Royal Wootton Bassett East Royal Wootton Bassett North Royal Wootton Bassett South

# Salisbury Area Board

### **Electoral Divisions 8**

Salisbury Fisherton & Bemerton Village Salisbury Bemerton Salisbury Harnham Salisbury St Edmund & Milford Salisbury St Francis & Stratford Salisbury St Mark's & Bishopdown Salisbury St Martin's & Cathedral Salisbury St Paul's

### South West Wiltshire Area Board

### **Electoral Divisions 5**

Fovant & Chalke Valley Mere Nadder & East Knoyle Tisbury Wilton & Lower Wylye Valley

## **Southern Wiltshire Area Board**

# **Electoral Divisions 5**

Alderbury & Whiteparish Downton & Ebble Valley Laverstock, Ford and Old Sarum Redlynch & Landford Winterslow

# Trowbridge Area Board

# **Electoral Divisions 9**

Hilperton Southwick Trowbridge Adcroft Trowbridge Central Trowbridge Drynham Trowbridge Grove Trowbridge Lambrok Trowbridge Park Trowbridge Paxcroft

# Warminster Area Board

# **Electoral Divisions 5**

Waminster Without Warminster Broadway Warminster Copheap and Wylye Warminster East Warminster West

# Westbury Area Board

### Electoral Divisions 4 Ethandune Westbury East Westbury North

Westbury West